Request to delete your Hill Bagging account and data
If you no longer wish to use the Hill Bagging website or app, to protect your privacy, you can request deletion of your account and related data by completing this form.
Deleting your account removes your:
- account profile and preferences
- all ascent logs for hills
The deletion process is manual and irreversible, so please confirm you want to proceed by adding your details below.
We will then complete deletion and let you know when complete by email, which may take several days.
